AUTS TECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD
اتصل
EnglishEspañolFrançaisالعربيةРусский
 تحرير الترجمة

شيان الكمون المحرك المحدودة, المحدودة(XCEC)

» أخبار »شيان الكمون المحرك المحدودة, المحدودة(XCEC)

شيان الكمون المحرك المحدودة, المحدودة(XCEC)

ديسمبر 23, 2016

شيان الكمون المحرك المحدودة, المحدودة. يقع في مدينة ثقافية تاريخية - شيان, هي الرائدة في العالم المصنعة للمعدات طاقة الكمون الولايات المتحدة الأمريكيةزيان-الكمون-محرك المشارك المحدودة
سيريلانكا 11 محركات ل الثقيلة في أمريكا الشمالية خارج قاعدة الإنتاج العالمية الوحيدة. ويقع المصنع الحديث في حديقة منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية زعامة الصناعية, تغطي حوالي 200 فدان, تأسست في ديسمبر 16, 2005, أغسطس 8, 2007 وضع رسميا في الإنتاج, الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لل 50,000 وحدات.

يستخدم شيان الكمون وضع استيراد التكنولوجيا لمزامنة مع الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية, الانتاج من 11 سلسلة لتر الكمون ISM تعمل بالكهرباء فقط محركات الديزل الثقيلة. المحرك هو وضعت الشركة الرائدة قوة الكمون المركبات الثقيلة والمعدات, تغطي نطاق السلطة 308-440 حصان تلبية اليورو II (السنة الثانية), اليورو III (السنة الثالثة), اليورو IV (الوطنية IV) معايير الانبعاثات ملكية في جميع أنحاء العالم ما يقرب من 50 مليون وحدة, ويبلغ متوسط ​​عدد الكيلومترات إصلاح أكثر من مليون كيلومتر, الطول الكلي على 300 مليار كيلومتر, بعد اختبار السوق, مع موثوقية من الدرجة الأولى والمتانة.

شيان الكمون لديها فريق من ذوي المهارات وتطوير المنتجات وتطبيق, تصميم المنتجات والبحوث العملية للحفاظ على التزامن مع المستوى الدولي; استخدام متقدمة تطبيق البرمجيات الكمون محاكاة حية العالمي لتزويد العملاء مع أفضل برامج التصفح, طرحت الشركة الأكثر تقدما خطوط الإنتاج الكمون في العالم وعمليات التصنيع, وفقا لمعايير الجودة العالمية الكمون, لبناء القدرة على تصنيع من الدرجة الدولية لتزويد العملاء مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة, منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

أسواق مدينة شيآن الكمون الأوروبية والأمريكية استخدامها في وقت لنظام إدارة الجودة المتقدمة, الحصول على ISO9001 و ISO / TS16949 شهادة معيار إدارة الجودة العالمية; الالتزام باستمرار إلى "دائما احتياجات العملاء أولا, التمسك بمبدأ التحسين المستمر والابتكار, في المرة الأولى لتزويد العملاء مع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمات عالية الجودة, لضمان قيمة حقيقية للعملاء "مبادئ العمل.

"الطاقة النظيفة, نوعية ممتازة,"شيان الكمون وافساح المجال كاملا للمزايا الإنتاج المحلي, على مقربة من العملاء الصينيين, الانضمام إلى "القوة الكمون لبناء حياة أفضل" مفهوم سوف الكمون أمريكا الشمالية المنتج الرئيسي مناسبة بشكل مثالي للعب الصين الطلب أكثر ديناميكية السوق.

شيان الكمون هو الكمال, لجودة المنتج ورخيصة, جودة إلى الأكثر مثالية; قوة مهمة, نفس القدر من الأهمية لتحقيق الحفاظ على الطاقة, حماية البيئة منخفضة الكربون هي مسؤولية الجميع, التكنولوجيا الخضراء لأكثر كمالا; أصبحت كل يبيع شيان الكمون المنتجات للعملاء تكرار العملاء بسبب شيان الكمون الضمان طويل فترة الصيانة, ولكن أيضا خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية ...... الدعوة إلى شيان الكمون الكمال كيفية جعل ذكرياتهما تركت عيب? دعونا نعمل معا إذ يشير إلى عدم وجود عيوب 2010 شيان الكمون.

الكمال المحرك

مارس 5, 2010, ستعقد محرك شيان الكمون ISM مجهزة إطلاق المنتجات Auman من CTX في مدينة شيآن, تقريبا 100 تجمع التجار من جميع انحاء البلاد لمناقشة المنتج في 2010, الاستراتيجية الأهداف والمبيعات الاستراتيجية, أعرب التجار المشاركة قلق كبير لمحركات تعمل بالطاقة العالية القيمة للعملاء Sikang ISM, ونتطلع إلى تعميق التعاون في 2010, ولكن أيضا لتحديد المواقع المنتج ساي فوكودا Auman من CTX هو شخصية التخصيص, والسعي في 2010 معظم التجار والزبائن نهاية تجلب عوائد أعلى والفوائد الاقتصادية.

كقلب السيارة, شيان الكمون ISM11 لتر المحرك هو جوهر Auman من CTX المنتجات القائمة 9, الأكثر مبيعا سوق السيارات التجارية في أمريكا الشمالية ISM11 10 سنوات, المبيعات العالمية من خلال 50 مليون وحدة من قوتها Auman من الرائد المركبات التجارية شاحنة ثقيلة للسلطة , موثوق, وتحقيق الأمن وغيرها من جوانب نقلة نوعية, ولكن أيضا لتزويد العملاء بقيمة كبيرة, مثالية آلة المال.

الجهود المبذولة لتحقيق تقدم في شيكانغ أكتوبر 15, 2010 بشرت في الوحدات مليون الأولى ISM 11 - خط مسؤول محرك الديزل مراقبة جميع الكهربائي لتر, ساي فضيلة المثابرة على المضي قدما, القتال من الطاقة, لتحقيق إنتاج وتسويق كسر مليون نتائج باهرة. النجاح مليون خط تجميع المحركات هو معلم هام في شيان الكمون وشيان الكمون هو آخر مرحلة من مراحل التطور نحو نقطة انطلاق جديدة, وسوف تصبح مدينة شيآن الكمون إلى أبعد وأوسع الشاهد الذهاب: وقد وافقت شيان الكمون مجلس الإدارة اثنين من مشروع التوسعة, سيتم مضاعفة الطاقة الإنتاجية بعد الانتهاء من أساس القائمة!

حماية البيئة المثالية

أبريل 9, 2010, زعيم الصين والولايات المتحدة - الكمون وشنشى المجموعة السيارات للاستثمار معا في بناء وتطوير التكنولوجيا المتقدمة محرك وقاعدة الانتاج, شيان الكمون المحرك المحدودة, المحدودة. 14عشر الصين بين الشرق والغرب التعاون والاستثمار في التجارة العادلة (ITEFCEWC) على عرض شامل لأحدث المنتجات محرك صديقة للبيئة والتقنيات.

شيان الكمون ITEFCEWC في هذا المعرض تسليط الضوء على هذا المجال لتلبية انبعاث الدولة IV ISM11 لتر الكمون نماذج محرك الثقيلة. عملية الترقية المنتج الدولة IV تجسد التعاون بين الصين والولايات المتحدة في عدد الموظفين الهندسية والفنية في مجال بلورة التكنولوجيا البيئية. أكاسيد النيتروجين وانبعاثات الجسيمات الشاحنات الثقيلة القياسية الصين IV, مقارنة مع III الوطني خفضت من قبل 30% و 80%, التوفير في استهلاك الوقود من 5% -11%. انتقائية نظام الحد من الحفاز (SCR) محرك IV الدولة المستخدمة هي من الكمون منذ 2005 استخدمت بنجاح في الانبعاثات الأوروبية الناضجة أكثر من 200,000 المركبات التجارية تقنيات مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة, وأدركت توطين الإنتاج في الصين. محرك ISM الدولة III من خلال تركيب أنظمة SCR يمكن ترقيتها بسهولة الولايات IV, دون تعديل هيكل المحرك الكبير, ويوفر للعملاء مع راحة كبيرة.

خدمة مثالية

يونيو 4, 2010, عقدت فوتون Auman من CTX زيارة المنتج للمستخدم النهائي والشكر المنتدى في مصنع شيان الكمون, 60 اجتمع ممثلو CTX المستخدم المخلصين من جميع أنحاء البلاد لتبادل الخبرات استخدام العملية, ونتطلع إلى المرحلة التالية Auman من CTX الكمون وشيان وأعمق التعاون فى مجال الاعمال. رفعت شيان الكمون خدمة دقيقة, كل من هو الكامل من الثناء.

شيان الكمون ISM11 لتر المحرك لا يحتاج أمنية قوية, ما دام كل 16,000 كم / 250 ساعات, وقت الصيانة, والصيانة وفترة الضمان أطول من المنتجات المحلية المماثلة أكثر من 30%, سعر قطع مفتوحة وشفافة, والمكونات الرئيسية للمدة 3 سنوات تمديد الضمان / 480,000 كم, الضمان المركبات الجهاز الجديد الاختيار الطريق ISM محرك 18 الشهور (باستثناء المكونات الكهربائية), غير محدود من الأميال, فترة الضمان صيانة هذه متفوقة خدمة العملاء وفورات أكثر تكلفة; إضافية الكمون تصميم وحدات يسمح الصفر 30% تخفيض في عدد من مكونات, سيتم تخفيض نسبة الفشل إلى حد كبير, سوف مليون كيلومتر دون اصلاح التحقق الفعلي السماح المزيد من الزبائن القضاء على تكاليف الصيانة, انخفاض تكاليف الصيانة, لتوفير الوقت "قلب" الوطن.

تعاون مثالي

سبتمبر 27, 2010, الدورة الأولى للمؤتمر مورد شيان الكمون الذي عقد في مدينة شيآن, "التعاون المربح للجانبين" هو موضوع هذا المؤتمر, في جزء منه إلى تشجيع والاعتراف الموردين التعاون الممتاز بصرف النظر, أكثر أهمية, معك الموردين الأساسيين للمشاركة في الوضع الراهن نيابة عن تطوير الشركة، ونتطلع إلى مستقبل أفضل. ووفقا لMengji كوي المدير العام شيان الكمون, في الوقت الحاضر, فازت شيان الكمون السوق المحلية الشاحنات الثقيلة سمعة جيدة للمستخدم, تستمر أوامر لمجموعة من المنتجات التي تغطي مجال الشاحنات الثقيلة, الباصات, المركبات الخاصة, الآلات الهندسية, مولدات وهلم جرا, وتصدر تدريجيا إلى شيلي, البرازيل, اندونيسيا وغيرها من البلدان. على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة, المبيعات السنوية المقدرة لأكثر من 50,000, الذي هو كل شيان الكمون المورد هو تحد كبير.

ربما تريد أيضا

  • منتجات

    الكمون المحرك
    الكمون مجموعة مولدات
    وحدة الطاقة الكمون
    أجزاء المحرك الكمون

  • مشاريعنا

    الكمون المحرك مع PTO
    وحدة الكمون مضخة المياه
    الكمون مجموعة مولدات
    الكمون وحدة الطاقة البحرية

  • التنزيلات

    صيانة المحركات
    استخدام مجموعة المولدات
    استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها
    مخطط التصميم

  • المعايير

    شهادات الجودة
    اجزاء المحرك
    الحماية من الحرائق

AUTS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Xi’an Cummins Engine Co., Ltd(XCEC)

» news » Xi’an Cummins Engine Co., Ltd(XCEC)

Xi’an Cummins Engine Co., Ltd(XCEC)

十二月 23, 2016

Xi’an Cummins Engine Co., Ltd. is located in the historic cultural city — Xi’an, is the world’s leading power equipment manufacturer Cummins United Statesxian-cummins-engine-co-ltd
Sri Lanka 11 l heavy-duty engines in North America outside of the sole global production base. The modern plant is located in the Economic and Technological Development Zone Jingwei Industrial Park, covering about 200 acres, was established in December 16, 2005, August 8, 2007 formally put into production, annual production capacity of 50,000 units.

Xi’an Cummins uses technology import mode to synchronize with the European and American markets, the production of 11 liters Cummins ISM series all-electric heavy-duty diesel engines. The engine is the flagship company developed the power of Cummins heavy-duty vehicles and equipment, covering the power range 308-440 hp meet Euro II (second year), Euro III (third year), Euro IV (National IV) emission standards worldwide ownership of nearly 50 million units, with an average overhaul mileage more than one million kilometers, the total mileage over 300 billion kilometers, after testing the market, with first-class reliability and durability.

Xi’an Cummins has a skilled team of product development and application, product design and process research to maintain synchronization with the international level; the use of advanced global Cummins live simulation software application to provide customers with the best matching programs, the company introduced the world’s most advanced Cummins production lines and manufacturing processes, according to Cummins global quality standards, to build an international-class manufacturing capability to provide customers with advanced technology, reliable quality products and services.

Xi’an Cummins European and American markets simultaneously use of advanced quality management system, access to ISO9001 and ISO / TS16949 international quality management standard certification; consistently adhere to the “always customer needs first, adhere to the principle of continuous improvement and innovation, the first time to provide customers with first-class products and quality services, to ensure real value for customers “business principles.

“Clean power, excellent quality,” Xi’an Cummins will give full play to the advantages of local production, close to the Chinese customers, adhering to the “Cummins power to build a better life” concept will Cummins North American flagship product ideally suited to playing a more dynamic China market demand.

Xi’an Cummins is a perfectionist, to product quality and cheap, quality to the most perfect; powerful is important, equally important to achieve energy conservation, low-carbon environmental protection is everyone’s responsibility, green technology to the most perfect; each Buy Xi’an Cummins products customers have become repeat customers because of Xi’an Cummins long warranty maintenance period, but also the perfect after-sales service …… advocating a perfect Xi’an Cummins how to make their own memories left flaw? let’s work together Recalling no defects 2010 Xi’an Cummins.

Perfect Engine

March 5, 2010, Xi’an Cummins ISM engine equipped with Auman CTX product launches will be held in Xi’an, nearly 100 dealers from across the country gathered to discuss the product in 2010, the strategic objectives and sales strategy, participating dealers expressed great concern for the customer value Sikang ISM high-powered engines, and look forward to deeper cooperation in 2010, but also for Sai Fukuda Auman CTX product positioning is personalized customization, and strive in 2010 the majority of dealers and end customers bring higher returns and economic benefits.

As the heart of the vehicle, Xi’an Cummins ISM11 liter engine is the core Auman CTX 9-based products, the best-selling North American commercial vehicle market ISM11 10 years, global sales of over 50 million units of its flagship commercial vehicle heavy truck Auman power to the power , reliable, and bring security and other aspects of a qualitative leap, but also to provide customers with a great value, perfect money machine.

Efforts to make progress in Xikang October 15, 2010 ushered in the first million units ISM 11 – liter all-electric control diesel engine official line, Sai virtue of perseverance to forge ahead, fighting off energy, to achieve the production and marketing of broken million impressive results. Success million engine assembly line is an important milestone in Xi’an Cummins and Xi’an Cummins is another stage of development towards a new starting point, it will become the Xi’an Cummins to farther and wider witness go: Xi’an Cummins Board of Directors has approved two of the expansion project, production capacity will be doubled after the completion of the existing basis!

Perfect environmental protection

April 9, 2010, Sino-US leader – Cummins and Shaanxi Automobile Group to jointly invest in the construction of advanced engine technology development and production base, Xi’an Cummins Engine Co., Ltd. 14th China East-West Cooperation and Investment in Trade Fair (ITEFCEWC) on a comprehensive display of the latest environmentally friendly engine products and technologies.

Xi’an Cummins ITEFCEWC in this exhibition highlight the field to meet the State IV emission ISM11 liter Cummins heavy-duty engine models. The State IV product upgrade process embodies the Sino-US cooperation in engineering and technical personnel in the field of environmental technology crystallization. Nitrogen oxides and particulate matter emissions standard China IV heavy-duty trucks, compared with the national III were reduced by 30% and 80%, fuel savings of 5% -11%. Selective catalytic reduction system (SCR) State IV engine used is of Cummins since 2005 successfully used in mature European emissions of more than 200,000 commercial vehicles post-processing techniques, and have realized the localization of production in China. ISM State III engine through the installation of SCR systems can be easily upgraded States IV, without the engine structure big adjustment, providing customers with a great convenience.

Perfect service

June 4, 2010, Foton Auman CTX product end-user visit and thank-forum was held in Xi’an Cummins factory, 60 CTX loyal user representatives from across the country gathered to share practical use experience, and look forward to the next phase Auman CTX Cummins and Xi’an and deeper business cooperation. Xi’an Cummins filed meticulous service, everyone is full of praise.

Xi’an Cummins ISM11 liter engine does not need strong security, as long as every 16,000 km / 250 hours, maintenance time, and maintenance and warranty period longer than similar domestic products more than 30%, the price of parts open and transparent, and the main components of 3-year extended warranty / 480,000 km, the new machine check road vehicles ISM engine warranty of 18 months (except for electrical components), unlimited mileage, maintenance warranty period of these superior customer service more cost savings; additional Cummins modular design allows for zero 30% reduction in the number of components, the failure rate will be greatly reduced, one million kilometers without overhaul of the actual verification will let more customers eliminating maintenance costs, lower maintenance costs, time-saving “heart” home.

Perfect cooperation

September 27, 2010, the first session of Xi’an Cummins Supplier Conference held in Xi’an, “win-win cooperation” is the theme of this conference, in part to encourage and acknowledge the excellent cooperation suppliers apart, more importantly, with you core suppliers to share the status quo on behalf of the company’s development and look forward to a better future. According to Xi’an Cummins general manager Mengji Kui, at present, Xi’an Cummins has won the domestic heavy truck market a good user reputation, orders continue to range of products covering the field of heavy trucks, buses, special vehicles, engineering machinery, generator sets and so on, and gradually exported to Chile, Brazil, Indonesia and other countries. Over the next three years, the estimated annual sales to more than 50,000, which is all Xi’an Cummins supplier is a huge challenge.

Maybe you like also

  • PRODUCTS

    Cummins Engine
    Cummins Generator Set
    Cummins Power Unit
    Cummins Engine Parts

  • OUR PROJECTS

    Cummins engine with PTO
    Cummins water pump unit
    Cummins Generator Set
    Cummins marine power unit

  • DOWNLOADS

    Engine maintenance
    Generator set use
    Troubleshooting
    design scheme

  • STANDARDS

    Quality Certifications
    Engine & Parts
    Fire Protection